Assistant Pastors

STAFF BW-16.jpg

Steve Armendariz

Assistant Pastor - Mens
sarmendariz@horizon.org

erik Konsmo-1.jpg

Erik Konsmo

Head of Schools - Horizon Prep
ekonsmo@horizonprep.org

STAFF BW-21.jpg

Stephen Patterson

Assistant Pastor - Missions
spatterson@horizon.org

STAFF BW-18.jpg

Willy Baptista

Assistant Pastor - Worship
wbaptista@horizon.org

STAFF BW-34.jpg

Roger Pyes

Assistant Pastor
rpyes@horizon.org


Youth

STAFF BW-19.jpg

Mitch Botsford

Assistant Pastor - Youth
mbotsford@horizon.org

STAFF BW-33.jpg

Josh Dyer

Intern Pastor - Youth
jdyer@horizon.org

STAFF BW-29.jpg

Anastacia Arriaga

Youth Admin / Worship leader
aarriaga@horizon.org

 

Kids

STAFF BW-14.jpg

Steve Kaese

Assistant Pastor - Kids
skaese@horizon.org

STAFF BW-1.jpg

Leah Kelly

Kids Assistant Director
lkelly@horizon.org

STAFF BW-15.jpg

Kelly Love

Kids Assistant Director
klove@horizon.org

Photo-Coming-Soon.jpg

Aaron Tivadar

5th & 6th Grade Assistant Director
ativadar@horizon.org


Front Office

STAFF BW-5.jpg

Gina Rackley

Front Office Manager
grackley@horizon.org

STAFF BW-6.jpg

Lani Carter

Front Office Assistant
lcarter@horizon.org

STAFF BW-12.jpg

Didi Dotson

Front Office Assistant Manager
ddotson@horizon.org

 

Finance / Admin

Photo-Coming-Soon.jpg

Michelle Sanchez

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
mshanchez@horizon.org

STAFF BW-10.jpg

Tracy Nicolosi

STAFF BW-4.jpg

Christina Dickson

Accounts Payable Specialist
cdickson@horizon.org

STAFF BW-11.jpg

Tasya Quintero


Creative / Production

STAFF BW-25.jpg

Aaron Luckett

Production / Audio Engineer
aluckett@horizon.org

STAFF BW-30.jpg

Matt Botsford

Creative Director
mattbotsford@horizon.org

STAFF BW-18.jpg

Matt Woltjer

Production Coordinator / Worship Leader
mwoltjer@horizon.org

STAFF BW-22.jpg

Nate Keating

Production / Worship Leader
nkeating@horizon.org


Women’s

STAFF BW-8.jpg

Sarah Armendariz

Women’s Ministry Assistant
women@horizon.org

 

Bookshop

STAFF BW-7.jpg

Esther Patterson

Bookshop Manager
epatterson@horizon.org

STAFF BW-9.jpg

Lisa Baptista

Bookshop Assistant
lbaptista@horizon.org

 

Facilities

STAFF BW-13.jpg

Stuardo Bonilla

Facilities Manager
sbonilla@horizon.org

STAFF BW-20.jpg

Marlene Bonilla

Facilities Assistant

STAFF BW-2.jpg

Oscar Bonilla

Facilities Assistant

STAFF BW-3.jpg

Raymundo Campos

Facilities Assistant


Café

STAFF BW-23.jpg

Joy Jones

Food Services
jjones@horizon.org